71adaa3370 · fix: adjust left and right margins in MainWindow layout · Updated 2026-03-05 17:35:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?